Review of The Frost Trilogy by Terri George

The Frost Trilogy will leave you far from being cold!

Five Stars

Frost Trilogy Cover



Warning: Frost Trilogy is an Erotic Romance with sexually explicit content. 

BEGUILED: Frost Trilogy 1 

Still putting her broken heart back together, the last thing Mia James is looking for is a man. But the first time she claps eyes on Nick, she knows she’s in trouble… Why? Because Nick Frost is a Man… with a capital MUH. And a Man who knows what he wants… Mia. 

The course of true love never does run smooth and Nick’s attempts to ‘woo’ Mia only confirm her suspicion that he’s a Player of the highest order. 

Nick is sure he’s found The One, but it’s not that simple. He may be willing to give Mia his heart, but he’s a man with a past; a past he desperately wants to keep from her. Will he trust her enough to lay himself bare to her? 

Mia tries to fight it, but their attraction is undeniable – and a girl can only resist so much temptation, but will she ever be able to give herself fully to and trust a man who keeps so much hidden? 

IN TOO DEEP: Frost Trilogy 2 

TRUST: can love survive without it? 

SECRETS: how long should you wait for the man you love to trust you enough with his? 

FORGIVENESS: how many times can you forgive someone their past? 

Nick and Mia’s love is tested when people and events from both their pasts threaten their present. 

Will their passion that blazed so brightly be enough to hold them together? Is their love strong enough to survive? 

LETTING GO: Frost Trilogy 3 

Nick Frost is a man adrift; lost without the one thing that holds him together. Only Mia can save him from himself, but she knows what she saw. Will she find it within herself to forgive? 

Keeping secrets can test love to its limits. Mia has kept things hidden too. How will Nick react when he discovers Mia isn’t quite the girl he thinks she is? Will Nick let Mia into his head as well as his heart and lay his ghosts to rest? 

They say true love is strong enough to weather any storm. Well there’s a whole heap of trouble blowing in from the west. When Nick acts before thinking, will Mia come up with a plan to ensure his freedom? 

“Love is seeing all the flaws and accepting them. Love is recognizing all the fears and insecurities.” 

Can Nick and Mia accept each other’s flaws. Can they both Let Go of their fears and insecurities and find their way to their Happy Ever After?

UK – Click here to visit Amazon and get your copy of The Frost Trilogy today!
US – Click here to visit Amazon and get your copy of The Frost Trilogy today!


The Frost Trilogy is everything you could want from a romance novel and more!

Nick and Mia’s story is one to go down in the history books. We are shown many dynamics to their relationship, from hot and heavy to sweet and loving.

Both Nick and Mia carry secrets that could break their relationship and for a long time I carried a weight on my shoulders and a sickness in my stomach waiting for these secrets to be exposed. Which is one of the many reasons this story is so great and powerful, you know you’re onto both a winning story and author when they can pull such strong emotions and feelings out of you.

The storyline stayed strong throughout, reading the trilogy as one, not once did my mind stray from the story. I was completely immersed in all things Nick and Mia.


I received this trilogy in exchange for an honest review.

About the Author 

From a small child I’ve loved to lose myself in stories. I’m a firm believer that if heaven exists, it contains every novel ever written and has big squishy sofas to curl up on and read for all eternity.

My comedy play, The Magazine was performed at The Bush Theatre in London and my poetry has been published in several anthologies. However, what I really wanted to write were novels. With several unfinished manuscripts languishing in the depths of my computer’s hard drive, it was my discovery of erotic romance that led me to the realisation this is the genre I should be writing.

As English as they come, I couldn’t survive without tea. From Rachmaninov to Aerosmith my taste in music is best described as eclectic. And I make a mean chocolate cake.

I currently live in London, England, but dream of moving to the coast. A long held desire I really hope to fulfil one day.

I had an absolute blast writing, Beguiled and In Too Deep and hope you enjoy them, along with book 3 of the Frost Trilogy due to be released late summer 2015. I realise the colloquial dialogue and British idioms may be new to some readers, but Mia is English as am I and she speaks with a definite English voice – I couldn’t have written my feisty, intelligent, well-read heroine any other way. Maybe I should have included a glossary! LOL

My website address is:


One thought on “Review of The Frost Trilogy by Terri George

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s